Board Members

President:  Dr. Bunny Forgione, Texas A&M University, College of Nursing & Health Sciences
Vice President/President-Elect/Membership: 
Donna Patterson,  South Texas Money Management
Betty Baxter, Keetch & Associates
Dr. Mary Jane Hamilton, Texas A&M University, College of Nursing & Health Sciences
Ways & Means:  
Carla Hoffman, Hearing Aid Company of Texas. and
Charlotte Hintz, Orion Drilling Company, LLC
Retention and Recruitment Director: 
Karen Barnes, L.K. Jordan and Associates
Lisa Wright, Your Personal Best Training Studio
Janet Maxwell, Wittigs 
Director-at-Large & Nominating Committee:
Kathryn Dirks, Casuals ETCETERA
Laura Hausman, Northern Beef Industries
Reading Rally:
Membership Orientation:
Mary Beth Riley, D & R Sales
Website & Facebook :
Gracie Martin, Ensemble Group
Public Relations:  
Debbie Lindsey-Opel, Three Dimensional Development 
Publications Director: 
Sheri Emerick, Art Museum of South Texas

Share →