EWI Corpus Christi installed our 2016-2017 leadership at our October luncheon. We welcome and congratulate our new 2016-2017 leaders who will be lead by our president Kathryn Dirks. We would also like to thank our outgoing leaders especially Sheri Emerick for all the great work this past year!! A special shout out to our MC for the installation ceremony, Ms. Myra Lombardo, who made the installation fun and entertaining (as always…). What a wonderful group of ladies!

Share →